Clap Your Hands Say Yeah New Track - "Maniac"

Leave a Comment

CYHSY have a new track, "Maniac" off their upcoming album "Hysterical".  All you need to do to download is trade your e-mail.  Above is a first look at the LP's album art and here is the full track list:

  1. Same Mistake
  2. Hysterical
  3. Misspent Youth
  4. Maniac
  5. Into Your Alien Arms
  6. In a Motel
  7. Yesterday, Never
  8. Idiot
  9. Siesta (For Snake)
  10. Ketamine and Ecstasy
  11. The Witness' Dull Surprise
  12. Adam's Plane









Post a Comment